Everything is possible with our team

Francis
FrancisPartner, Operations & Creative Directorfrancis@premiogroup.com
Marie-Laure
Marie-LaureProject Managermlaure@premiogroup.com
Stephen
StephenPresidentstephen@premiogroup.com
Liz
LizOffice Managerliz@premiogroup.com
Stephanie
StephanieDirector of Accountingstephanie@premiogroup.com
Tania
TaniaEvent Manager & Hotel Specialisttania@premiogroup.com
Dania
DaniaCruise Operations Managerdania@premiogroup.com
Celina
CelinaHospitality Programs Managercelina@premiogroup.com

Got an out-of-this-world project in mind?

You have a vision. Let Premio’s team inspire you, stimulate on-trend ideas, and make them happen. With a long-term focus and obsession for details, we will support you every step of the way to make your project an achievement that is second to none. We will leave nothing to chance thanks to our rigorous methodology. And we will open the doors to horizons you never thought possible.